National Bank for Agriculture & Rural Development Regional office Address

National Bank for Agriculture & Rural Development Regional office Address – The complete list of the NABARD Regional office address are provided below.

National Bank for Agriculture & Rural Development Regional office Address are as follows

NABARD office in Andaman and Nicobar (Port Blair) :
Shri G R Chintala
General Manager
Port Blair Sub Offiice
Kannada Sangh Building
Ground Floor
18,Tagore Road
Port Blair-744 101
Tel:    (91) 03192 237688
(91) 03192 233308
Fax: (91) 03192 237696
Email: portblair@nabard.org

NABARD office in Hyderabad :
Shri K V Raghavulu
Chief General Manager
Andhra Pradesh Regional Office 1-1-61
R.T.C ‘X’ Road Musheerabad
Hyderabad – 500 020
Tel: (91) 040 27612640
Fax: (91) 040 27611829
Email: hyderabad@nabard.org

NABARD Arunachal Pradesh (Itanagar) Regional office Address :
Dr. B. G. Mukhopadhyay
General Manager
Arunachal Pradesh Regional Office
Bank Tinali VIP Road
Post Box No. 133
Itanagar – 791 111
Tel: (91) 0360 2215967
Fax: (91) 0360 2213856
Email: itanagar@nabard.org

National Bank for Agriculture & Rural Development Assam (Guwahati) Regional office Address:
Shri A K Jain
Chief General Manager
Assam Regional Office
P.O.Box No. 1
Opposite Assam Secretariat
G S Road, Dispur
Guwahati – 781 001
Tel: (91) 0361 2235661
Fax: (91) 0361 2235657
Email: guwahati@nabard.org

NABARD Bihar / Patna Regional office Address :
Dr. Sandip Ghosh
Chief General Manager
Bihar Regional Office
Maurya Lok Complex Block “B” 4 & 5 Floors
Dak Bunglow Road
Post Box No. 178
Patna – 800001
Tel: (91) 0612 2223985
(91) 0612 2213584
Fax: (91) 0612 2238424
Email: patna@nabard.org

NABARD Chhattisgarh / Raipur Regional office Address :
Shri T Moharana
Chief General Manager
Chattisgarh Regional Office
1st Floor, Pithalia Complex
Fafadih Chowk, Opp. Trunk Exchange
K K Road Raipur – 492009
Tel: (91) 0771 2888499
Fax: (91) 0771 2884992
Email:raipur@nabard.org

NABARD Goa / Panaji Regional office Address
:
Shri A P Sandilya
General Manager
Goa Regional Office
Nizari Bhavan Menezes Braganza Road
Panaji – 403 001
Tel: (91) 0832 220490
(91) 0832 2420053
Fax: (91) 0832 2223429
Email:panaji@nabard.org

NABARD Gujarat /Ahmedabad Regional office Address :
Shri S G Siddesh
Chief General Manager
Gujarat Regional Office
NABARD Tower, Opp. Municipal Garden
Post Box no. 8
Usmanpura
Ahmedabad – 380 013
Tel: (91) 079 27552782
(91) 079 27551959
Fax: (91) 079 27551584
Email: ahmedabad@nabard.org

NABARD Haryana / Chandigarh Regional office Address :
Shri H K Talreja
OIC
Haryana Regional Office
Plot. No. 3, Sector 34-A
Post Box No. 7
Chandigarh – 160 022
Fax: (91) 0172 5046784
Email: haryana@nabard.org

NABARD Himachal Pradesh / Shimla Regional office Address :
Shri S T Raghuraman
Chief General Manager
Himachal Pradesh Regional Office
Block No.32 S D A Commercial Complex
Dev Nagar, Kasumpati
Shimla – 171 009
Tel: (91) 0177 2624373
(91) 0177 2624379
Fax: (91) 0177 2622271
Email: shimla@nabard.org

NABARD Jammu & Kashmir /Jammu Regional office Address :
Shri M L Sukhdeve
Chief General Manager
Jammu & Kashmir Regional Office
B II, 4th Floor,South Block Bahu Plaza
Post Box No. 2
Jammu – 180 012
Tel: (91) 0191 2472355
Fax: (91) 0191 2472337
Email: jammu@nabard.org

NABARD Jharkhand / Ranchi Regional office Address :
Shri M V Ashok
Chief General Manager
Jharkhand Regional Office
Gautam House
Kali Babu Street, Upper Bazar
Ranchi – 834001
Tel: (91) 0651 2208647
Fax: (91) 0651 2209107
Email: ranchi@nabard.org

NABARD Bangalore Regional office Address :
Dr. Venkatesh Tagat
Chief General Manager
Karnataka Regional Office
113/1, Jeevan Prakash Annexe, J.C. Road
Post Box No. 29
Bangalore – 560 002
Tel: (91) 080 22225241
(91) 080 22225244
Fax: (91) 080 22222148
Email: bangalore@nabard.org

NABARD Thiruvananthapuram Regional office Address :
Shri K C Shashidhar
Chief General Manager
Kerala Regional Office
Post Box No 5613
Punnen Road, Statue
Thiruvananthapuram – 695 039
Tel: (91) 0471 2323859
(91) 0471 2334940
Fax: (91) 0471 2324358
Email: trivandrum@nabard.org

NABARD Bhopal Regional office Address :
Shri S Mohapatra
Chief General Manager
Madhya Pradesh Regional Office
E-5, Arera Colony, Bittan Market
Post Office Ravishankar Nagar
Post Box No. 513
Bhopal – 462 016
Tel: (91) 0755 2464775
(91) 0755 2463341
Fax: (91) 0755 2466188
Email: bhopal@nabard.org

NABARD Pune Regional office Address:
Shri P Satish
Chief General Manager
Maharashtra Regional Office
54,Wellesley Road
Shivaji Nagar
Post Box No. 5
Pune – 411 005
Tel: (91) 020 25541439
(91) 020 25542090
Fax: (91) 020 25512250
Email: pune@nabard.org

NABARD Manipur / Imphal Regional office Address:
Shri A B Das
Deputy General Manager
Manipur Regional Office
89/686, Lalambung
RIMS Road, Lamphelpat
Imphal – 795 004
Tel: (91) 0385 2416192
(91) 0385 2410706
Fax: (91) 0385 2416191
Email: imphal@nabard.org

NABARD Meghalaya / Shillong Regional office Address:
Shri Arvind Mohan
General Manager
Meghalaya Regional Office
Dipu Cottage Upper Lachaumiere
Shillong – 793 001
Tel: (91) 0364 2227463
(91) 0364 2501518
Fax: (91) 0364 2227463
Email: shillong@nabard.org

NABARD Mizoram / Aizwal Regional office Address :
Shri P C Sahoo
General Manager
Mizoram Regional Office
Ramhlun Road (North) Bawngkawn
Aizawl – 796 012
Tel: (91) 0389 2340815
Fax: (91) 0389 2340815
Email: aizawl@nabard.org

NABARD Nagaland / Dimapur Regional office Address:
Shri K C Panda
Deputy General Manager
Nagaland Regional Office
4th floor, West Wing
Administrative NSCB Building
Kher Mahal, Circular Road
Dimapur – 797 112
Tel: (91) 03862 235600
(91) 03862 235601
Fax: (91) 03862 227040
Email: dimapur@nabard.org

NABARDNew Delhi / New Delhi Regional office Address :
Shri H R Dave
General Manager
New Delhi Regional Office
24, Rajendar Place
New Delhi – 110 008
Tel: (91) 011 41539353
(91) 011 41539355
Fax: (91) 011 41539187
(91) 011 41539185
Email: delhi@nabard.org

NABARD Orissa / Bhubaneswar Regional office Address :
Shri C R Patnaik
Chief General Manager
Ankur 2/1, Nayapalli
Civic Centre
Post Box 179
Bhubaneswar 751 015
Tel: (91) 0674 2374300
(91) 0674 2553884
Fax: (91) 0674 2552019
Email: bhubaneswar@nabard.org

NABARD Punjab / Chandigarh Regional office Address :
Shri J R Sarangal
Chief General Manager
Punjab Regional Office
Plot. No. 3, Sector 34-A
Post Box No. 7
Chandigarh – 160 022
Tel: (91) 0172 2604608
Fax: (91) 0172 2665863
(91) 0172 5046702
Email: chandigarh@nabard.org

NABARD Rajasthan / Jaipur Regional office Address :
Shri K Muralidhar Rao
Chief General Manager
Rajasthan Regional Office
3, Nehru Place, Tonk Road
Post Box No. 104
Jaipur – 302 015
Tel: (91) 0141 2740821
Fax: (91) 0141 2742161
Email: jaipur@nabard.org

NABARD Sikkim / Gangtok Regional office Address :
Shri B K Dey
General Manager
Sikkim Regional Office
Om Niwas Church Road
Post Box No. 46
Gangtok – 737 101
Tel: (91) 03592 203015
(91) 03592 204173
Fax: (91) 03592 204062
Email: gangtok@nabard.org

NABARD Tamil Nadu / Chennai Regional office Address :
Shri R Narayan
Chief General Manager
Tamil Nadu Regional Office
48, Mahatma Gandhi Road
Post Box No. 6074
Nungambakkam
Chennai – 600 034
Tel: (91) 044 28276088
Fax: (91) 044 28275732
Email: chennai@nabard.org

NABARD Tripura / Agartala Regional office Address :
Shri K Jindal
General Manager
Tripura Regional Office
Palace Compound (East)
Uzirbari Road
Post Box No. 9
Agartala – 799001
Tel: (91) 0381 2224125
Fax: (91) 0381 2224125
Email: agartala@nabard.org

NABARD Uttar Pradesh / Lucknow Regional office Address :
Shri D P Mishra
Chief General Manager
Uttar Pradesh Regional Office
11, Vipin Khand
Gomti Nagar
Lucknow – 226 010
Tel: (91) 0522 2304530
Fax: (91) 0522 2304531
Email: lucknow@nabard.org

NABARD Uttarakhand / Dehradun Regional office Address :
Shri P Das
Chief General Manager
Uttarakhand Regional Office
Hotel Sunrise Building
113/2, Rajpur Road
Dehradun – 248 001
Tel: (91) 0135 2748611
(91) 0135 2740230
(91) 0135 2740231
Fax: (91) 0135 2748610
Email: dehradun@nabard.org

NABARD West Bengal (Kolkata) Regional office Address :
P Mohanaiah
Chief General Manager
West Bengal Regional Office
Abhilasha, 2nd Floor, 6, Royd Street
Post Box No. 9083
Kolkata – 700 016
Tel: (91) 033 22267943
Fax: (91) 033 22494507
Email: kolkata@nabard.org

If you find any newly added National Bank for Agriculture & Rural Development Regional office Address in other cities, do leave a comment so it would be helpful for others who are searching for National Bank for National Bank for Agriculture & Rural Development Regional office Address in India.

Get Indianbanksguide.com News to your E-mail :

If you feel that there is any information presented on the above post which is not accurate or changed now, please add to the information using the comment form. We would be thankful if you help improve the information present in this page by leaving your comments.

0 comments ↓

There are no comments yet...Kick things off by filling out the form below.

Leave a Comment